Shear Balers Sales Agents

Sales Agents Shear balers Ecotecnica

Contact us and the best agent for your needs will contact you back

  • Italy

    North-Center

    Sig. Enrico Bianchi
    +39 335 152 78 57
    e.bianchi@ecotecnicaeurope.it

    South-Center

    Roberto Francesconi
    +39 335 611 99 68
    r.francesconi@ecotecnicaeurope.it

  • EcoTecnica shear press sales agents

    Foreign Market

    Central Office

    Roberto Francesconi
    +39 335 611 99 68
    r.francesconi@ecotecnicaeurope.it

  • Poland

    Santrade
    GRZEGORZ ROMANCZYK (GREGORY)
    +48 502 65 02 38
    santrade@santrade.pl
    santrade.pl
  • Russia – Ukraina

    Italiaprom
    VIA L.Sturzo ,50 – 00040 Pomezia (RM)
    +39 328 7787762 (Nicola)
    italiaprom@gmail.com
    aprilia88@mail.ru
  • United Kingdom

    Engineering Service (London) Ltd
    Sig. TONY WILSON
    +44 01 65 67 47 720
    Fax: +44 01 65 67 45 158
    engineeringserviceslondon@yahoo.co.uk
  • Greece

    B.T.C. TSANAKTSIDIS BROS
    Recycling Machinery- Hydraulics Thessaloniki
    Macedonia – Greece
    0030.2310.700166
    WEB SITE www.recycling.com.gr
  • Denmark – Norway – Sweden – Finland

    Wamatech
    Gronvej 80 – DK-5260 Odense S
    Sig. POUL STEFFENSEN
    +45 70 26 90 02
    info@wamatech.dk
  • Spain

    STX RADIAL AMBIENT S.L.
    Sig. Ruben Alpáñez
    Av. De la Riera 11 nave 3, Pol.Ind. Sud-oest. 08960 – Sant Just Desvern – Barcellona – Spain.
    Tel: +34.93.322.23.25
    Mob: +34.670.237.588
    e-mail: ruben@stx.es
  • France

    TPRE ZAC Les Portes de l’Oise
    Rue Nicolas Copernic, Bâtiment 29
    Sig. Thierry Vigreux Sig. Grégory Lecamus
    Tel : +33 (0)1 39 37 03 73
    Mob : +33 (0)6 70 47 05 29
    e-mail : contact@tpre.fr
    www.tpre.fr
  • Germany

    Recycling Partners GmbH
    Managing Director: Joachim Vogt
    Amtsgericht München HRB
    197627 Lindenweg 26
    D-83677 Greiling (Germany)
    Phone +49 8041 7936188
    Mobile +49 151 4042 7890
    info@rp-recycling.com
  • Australia

    Metquip LTD
    Managing Director: Leijen Walter
    257-259 Star Street Welshpool WA 6106
    Phone +61 (08) 9362 4304
    Mobile +61 (0) 420 648 064
    Phone +61 (08) 9315 9098
    Walter@metquip.com.au
  • Argentina and South America

    MIDREN COMPANY SA
    Mr. Jimmy Arnott Misiones 1371 Piso 4 (11000) Montevideo – Uruguay
    RUT: 21 85367200 16
    Phone: 0054-11-5263-0300
    Mobile: 0054-9-11-4438-1678

© Ecotecnica Europe SRL. All rights reserved. Sviluppato da Thinknow.

© Ecotecnica Europe SRL. All rights reserved. Developed by Thinknow.

© Ecotecnica Europe SRL. All rights reserved. Developed by Thinknow.